Contact information

We're here to help, so please pick up the phone or drop us an email. Our customer services team based in Tunbridge Wells will give you expert product advice and answer any questions about your orders or our service.

  • Address

    Paperstone Ltd
    90 Calverley Road
    Tunbridge Wells
    TN1 2UN

    Company number:
    521 4658

    VAT Number:
    GB 843 6297 05

Meet the team

As a valued Paperstone customer, our fantastic team will see to your every need. But who are the people behind the company? Find out more about the people whose goal is to make your shopping experience a delightful one.

  • John

    Sales Manager

    john@paperstone.co.uk

    Cheeky chap John heads up the sales team. He’s our resident office supplies geek and rather partial to cantilever desks.
  • Matt

    New Business Manager

    matthew@paperstone.co.uk

    Mr ‘motivational quotes’ Matt, is your new business man. He’s in love with his beloved Zure office chair – the comfiest in town!
  • Stuart

    Senior Account Manager

    stuart@paperstone.co.uk

    Senior Account Manager Stuart, AKA ‘Big Stu’, loves to travel. His favourite staple remover is never far from his side.
  • Fabian

    Account Manager

    fabian@paperstone.co.uk

    Account Manager Fabian AKA Fab loves rap music. He calculates the best deal for you on his trusty calculator – he literally couldn’t survive without it.
  • Georgia

    Account Manager

    georgia@paperstone.co.uk

    Account Manager Georgia would love to star on Come Dine with Me; she’d plan her meal in her trusty Pukka Pad.
  • Maxine

    Customer Service Manager

    maxine@paperstone.co.uk

    Max heads up Customer Services. She’ll go to the extreme to make your experience with us thrilling – number one on her bucket list is a bungee jump!
  • Kelly

    Customer Service

    kelly@paperstone.co.uk

    A lover of all things Marvel with an ambition to marry Captain America, Kelly also loves her ever growing collection of gin all carefully labelled with her trusty calligraphy pen.
  • Helen

    Customer Service

    helen@paperstone.co.uk

    Hels literally couldn't survive without a nice pen and her notebook. In her spare time she enjoys listening to music with a glass of Prosecco in hand.
  • Kelly

    Customer Service

    kelly-marie@paperstone.co.uk

    Customer Services’ Kels is a Disney fan. She’d love to go for lunch with Anthony Hopkins. Her playlist of choice in the office is ‘Back to the 80’s’.
  • Donna

    Sales

    donna@paperstone.co.uk

    Donna, our Senior Sales Advisor is a horror fan, and nothing horrifies her more than wonky lines hence a fondness for rulers.
  • Lauren

    Sales

    lauren@paperstone.co.uk

    Arty Lauren loves interior design. Unsurprisingly her favourite stationery is colouring pencils. When not helping our lovely customers, Lauren enjoys watching Netflix.
  • Sophie

    Sales

    sophie@paperstone.co.uk

    Sales Advisor Sophie has got moves like her idol Beyoncé. When she isn't taking your orders, she can be found wearing her cosiest PJ’s doodling with her favourite colouring pens.
  • Tim

    Sales

    tim@paperstone.co.uk

    Metalhead Tim loves the Foo Fighters, WWE wrestling and is as cool as his favourite water, Buxton.
  • Danny

    Finance

    danny@paperstone.co.uk

    Numbers man Danny looks after all things financial. When he's not counting on his abacus (or making the tea) he enjoys gigs and travelling.
  • Jim

    Managing Director

    jim@paperstone.co.uk

    High octane Jim loves cars, snowboarding, mountain biking and dogs (especially Ruby), but few things get him as excited as a Dahle 842 guillotine, one of our more expensive lines!
  • Ruby

    Office Security

    ruby@paperstone.co.uk

    When off-duty, veteran Paperstoner Ruby enjoys chasing squirrels and chewing a copy of our catalogue.