0345 567 4000 (Mon-Fri 9am-5.30pm)

My Basket

No items


Checkout




£0




View Basket

Contact information

We're here to help, so don't hesitate to pick up the phone or drop us an email. Our customer services team in Tunbridge Wells Headquarters will give you expert product advice and answer any questions about orders or our service.

  • Address

    Paperstone Ltd
    90 Calverley Road
    Tunbridge Wells
    TN1 2UN

    Company number:
    521 4658

    VAT Number:
    GB 843 6297 05

Meet the team

As a valued Paperstone customer, our fantastic team will see to your every need. But who are the people behind the company? Find out more about the people whose goal is to make your shopping experience a happy one.

  • Maxine

    Customer Service Manager

    maxine@paperstone.co.uk

    Max (aka "Worzel" or "Squish") loves Post-it Notes and highlighters (oh, and dolphins).
  • Helen

    Customer Service

    helen@paperstone.co.uk

    Animal and jewellery lover Hels is a level-headed girl but she literally couldn't survive without a nice pen and her notebook.
  • Assad

    General Manager

    assad@paperstone.co.uk

    Our Assad likes DIY, gadgets and a Yorkshire accent. Sharp scissors are the Zenith of his office supplies heaven.
  • John

    Sales Manager

    john@paperstone.co.uk

    Essex John is the office's de facto stationery guru, in his own words a "brand champion", and is very fond of Arnos hang planners.
  • Tim

    Sales

    tim@paperstone.co.uk

    Metalhead Tim loves the Foo Fighters, WWE wrestling and is as cool as his favourite water, Buxton.
  • Claire

    Sales

    claire@paperstone.co.uk

    Princess Clairebear loves anything pink, anything princessy, having fun and HER calculator.
  • Daniel

    Sales

    daniel@paperstone.co.uk

    Dapper Daniel is a lover of the outdoors and the sea but couldn't live without his guilty stationery pleasure, a Parker Fountain Pen.
  • Matt

    Sales

    matthew@paperstone.co.uk

    With echoes of Romeo and Juliet, Gooner Matt (aka "Spoons") is married to a Spurs fan and can only write on lined paper.
  • Sarah

    Sales

    sarah@paperstone.co.uk

    As a geography student, Sarah fell in love with highlighter pens. Nowadays, in between highlighting the names of capital cities and rocks, she finds time to bake.
  • Donna

    Sales

    donna@paperstone.co.uk

    “Ding-Dong” Donna is a horror fan, but nothing horrifies her more than wonky lines – hence a fondness for rulers.
  • Stuart

    Sales

    stuart@paperstone.co.uk

    Globe-trotting Stuart spent a long stint in Oz and returned with a slight accent and love of rugby league team South Sydney Rabbitohs. He thinks staple removers are bonzer.
  • Yusuf

    Financial Controller

    yusuf@paperstone.co.uk

    Our meticulous and frugal accounts man Yusuf spends the day frantically sliding beads across his abacus. He enjoys the music of Taylor Swift.
  • Jim

    Managing Director

    jim@paperstone.co.uk

    High octane Jim loves cars, snowboarding, mountain biking and dogs (especially Ruby), but few things get him as excited as a Dahle 842 guillotine, one of our more expensive lines!
  • Ruby

    Office Security

    ruby@paperstone.co.uk

    When off-duty, veteran Paperstoner Ruby enjoys chasing squirrels and chewing a copy of our catalogue.