0345 567 4000 (Mon-Fri 9am-5.30pm)

My Basket

No items


Checkout




£0




View Basket

How do I contact a manufacturer directly?


For certain questions about products, particularly about warranties and faults, you may wish to contact a manufacturer directly. The main office supplies manufacturers and their contact details are listed below.

When calling manufacturers, make a note of the serial number of the product you are calling about. This can be found on the bar code label on the box or on the machine. This should make your conversation with them a little bit more easy.

Contact details and Helplines

Manufactuer Telephone Website
3M UK 08705 360 036 http://solutions.3m.co.uk
Acco Brands UK 01296 397 444 www.accoeurope.com
Adpac 01553 612 130 www.adpac.co.uk
Avery 01628 764 000 www.avery.co.uk
Basildon Bond 01638 554 500 www.basildonbond.com
Belkin 0845 607 7787 www.belkin.com
Bisley 01483 485 600 www.bisley.co.uk
Black n' Red 01638 554 500 www.blacknred.com
Brother 0870 830 4000 www.brother.co.uk
BT (British Telecom) 0800 800 154 www.bt.com
Cambridge 01638 554 500 www.cambridge-books.com
Canon UK Ltd 0844 369 0100 www.canon.co.uk
Casio 020 8208 0881 www.casio.co.uk
Challenge 01638 554 500 www.hamelinbrands.co.uk
Chartwell (an ExaClair brand) 01553 696 600 www.exaclair.co.uk/chartwell.php
Chubb Safes 01902 455 111 www.chubbsafes.com
Cobaline 0116 298 9551 www.cobaeurope.com
Collins 0141 300 8686 www.collinsdebden.co.uk
Concord Filing 020 3260 3700 www.concordfiling.com
Dahle 01234 783 409 www.dahle.de
Deflecto 01633 280 123 www.deflecto.com
Doro 0844 369 0107 www.doro.co.uk
Durable 01202 897 071 www.durable.eu
Dymo 020 3564 8354 www.dymo.com
Ease-e-load Trolleys Limited 0121 356 2224 / 2228 www.ease-e-load.co.uk
Elba 01638 554 500 www.elba.ltd.uk
Epson 0871 423 7766 www.epson.co.uk
Esselte 01895 878 700 www.esselte.com
Europa (an ExaClair brand) 01553 696 600 www.exaclair.co.uk/europa.php
Fellowes 01302 836 800 www.fellowes.com
Filofax Ltd 01915 014576 www.filofax.co.uk
Frigidaire 0845 052 9005 www.frigidaire.com
GBC (Acco Brands UK) 0845 658 6600 www.gbceurope.com
Goldline (an ExaClair brand) 01553 696 600 www.exaclair.co.uk/goldline.php
Guildhall (an ExaClair brand) 01553 696 600 www.exaclair.co.uk/guildhall.php
Helix 01384 424 441 www.helix.co.uk
Hewlett Packard 0845 161 0030 www8.hp.com
HSM 08456 120 040 http://uk.hsm.eu
Kimberly-Clark 0800 626 008 www.kimberly-clark.com
Konica Minolta 0870 600 0359 www.konicaminolta.co.uk
Kyocera 0845 456 0456 www.kyocerasupport.co.uk
Lexmark 0870 733 7100 www1.lexmark.com
Leitz (an Esselte brand) 01895 878 700 www.esselte.com
Logitech 0203 024 81 59 www.logitech.com
Lotus Professional 01142 856 666 www.lotusprofessional.eu
New Guardian 01908 216 216 www.newguardian.com
Nobo 01296 397 444 www.noboeurope.com
Numatic (incl. Henry Hoovers) 01460 269 268 www.numatic.co.uk
OKI 01753 819 800 www.oki.co.uk
Olivetti (UK) Ltd 08707 521 223 www.olivetti.co.uk
Oxford Papershow 01638 554 500 www.papershow.com
Panasonic 0844 844 3899 www.panasonic.co.uk
Philips (Faxes) 0845 0900 315 www.support.philips.com
Philips (Dictation Systems) 0845 090 0318 www.dictation.philips.com
Plantronics 0800 410 014 www.plantronics.com
Portwest 01709 894 575 info@portwest.com
Rapesco 01732 464 800 www.rapesco.com
Rapid (an Esselte brand) 01895 878 700 www.esselte.com
Rexel (Acco Brands UK) 01296 397 444 www.rexeleurope.com
Rotadex 0121 783 7411 www.rotadex.co.uk
Sagem 0845 090 0316 www.sagem.com
Salter Brecknell 0870 444 6132 www.salterbrecknell.co.uk/
Sanyo 01923 246 363 http://eu.sanyo.com
Samsung 0330 7267864 www.samsung.com
Securikey 01252 311 888 www.securikey.co.uk
Sentry Safes 01384 424 441 www.sentrysafe.co.uk
Sharp Electronics (UK) 08705 274 277 http://www.sharp.co.uk
Toshiba 01932 580 100 http://www.toshibatec.co.uk/
Xerox 0870 010 4445 www.support.xerox.com
Xyron (an Esselte brand) 0870 900 5501 www.esselte.com

 

> Return to Help Main Menu